

 List Ref. No.:
 SMMUP - 001

 Date:
 02-09-22

BVM Recruitment Phase VII List of Provisionally Eligible candidates updated vide corrigendum Notice Announcement Ref 23 as per Criteria Position: (Sub-Mission Manager)

			Auto genrated Marks		Undated	Undated	Dravious Status (as	
	Application		for Preferred &	Applied	Updated	Updated	Previous Status (as	Updated validated
SL No	No	Name of Applicant	Essential qualification /	Category	Validated Marks	validated	per the initial list	status
	140		•	category	by Agency	Category	29.3.22)	Status
			experiene					
1	ST72815C2472	Sneha Nehi	50	Unreserved	60	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
2	ST53634C1583	Anubhav Bhushan	45	Unreserved	60	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
3	ST82499C1600	Mithilesh Kumar	45	BC	50	BC	Accepted	Accepted
4	ST26193C1668	Arpana Singh	40	Unreserved	60	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
5	ST68946C3317	sunil kumar singh	40	Unreserved	70	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
6	ST92567C3142	Swarn Abhishek	40	Unreserved	65	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
7	ST88824C3031	RUNA KUMARI	30	SC	35	SC	Accepted	Accepted
8	ST35347C1147	BIRENDRA RAM	30	SC	45	SC	Accepted	Accepted
9	ST96765C2808	MD ZAKARIYA RAZAA	15	Unreserved	35	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
10	ST28515C932	abhinav prakash	15	Unreserved	35	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
11	ST34034C900	Abhishek Tiwari	15	Unreserved	45	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
12	ST69070C1954	RAJEEV KUMAR	15	Unreserved	35	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
13	ST25892C1773	KUMAR RACHIT RANJAN	15	Unreserved	50	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
14	ST33123C2064	Andalib Hasan	15	Unreserved	45	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
15	ST38827C1963	Roshni Monga	10	Unreserved	20	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
16	ST15296C2560	Priyanka Kumari	10	Unreserved	20	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
17	ST74550C134	Ashish Kumar Singh	10	Unreserved	15	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
18	ST80668C1631	PAMMI KUMARI	10	BC	20	BC	Accepted	Accepted
-10	5.5555551	MANISH KUMAR	10	50	20	50	ласерсса	riccepted
19	ST10932C120	PASWAN	10	SC	25	SC	Accepted	Accepted
20	ST77946C961	Amber Kumar	5	EBC	15	EBC	Accepted	Accepted
21	ST53664C652	Khalid Azam	5	Unreserved	20	UR	Accepted	Accepted
22	ST81811C2908	victor kumar singh	5	Unreserved	35	UR	Accepted	Accepted
23	ST92584C1801	Prashant Kumar Tiwary	0	Unreserved	15	UR	Accepted	Accepted
24	ST82435C1531	NISHI KANT RANJAN	0	Unreserved	10	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
25	ST48636C2370	MD ASHRAF ALAM	30	Unreserved	70	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
26	ST25839C735	ANAMIKA JHA	25	Unreserved	45	UR	Accepted	Accepted
27	ST75718C2477	KUMARI SOUMYA	25	Unreserved	30	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
28	ST10114C1575	PRERNA	25	Unreserved	45	UR	Accepted	Accepted
29	ST43583C2659	Sumit Kumar Shahi	25	SC	35	SC	Accepted	Accepted
30	ST81297C1134	MANISH KUMAR SINGH	25	Unreserved	65	UR	Accepted	Accepted
31	ST98722C2468	ANAND PRAKASH	25	Unreserved	40	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
32	ST20667C2454	Shabnam Sultana	25	EBC	50	EBC	Accepted	Accepted
33	ST13487C1192	FAIZAN AHMAD	20	Unreserved	30	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
34	ST84411C2042	KUMAR PRIYA RANJAN	20	BC	30	BC	Accepted	Accepted
35	ST56351C1764	VIDYA SAGAR	20	EBC	35	EBC	Accepted	Accepted
36	ST28636C3026	RUPAM RANJANA	20	Unreserved	25	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
37	ST74383C1784	Amit kumar	20	Unreserved	50	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
38	ST27815C2487	Manish Kumar	0	EBC	15	EBC	Accepted	Accepted
39	ST-SMM-0002	Deepak Kumar	30	Unreserved	60	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
40	ST23700C195	Md Munazir Alam	0	EBC	10	EBC	Accepted	Accepted
41	ST74668C1604	ABHISHEK ANAND	25	Unreserved	30	UR	Accepted	Accepted
42	ST80471C3231	Manish Kumar	60	Unreserved	50	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
43	ST14491C940	NIRAJ KUMAR TRIPATHI	55	Unreserved	30	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
44	ST82815C2673	ARVIND KUMAR SINGH	55	Unreserved	45	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
45	ST25551C2356	MD AZHAR HASAN KHAN	45	Unreserved	35	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
46	ST14963C3082	KUMAR GAURAV	40	Unreserved	25	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
47	ST60120C3220	GAURAV SHARMA	40	Unreserved	30	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
48	ST69478C3384	Arun Kumar	40	BC	25	BC	Accepted	Accepted
49	ST-SMM-0011	PRIYANKA SINHA	35	BC	15	BC	Accepted	Accepted
50	ST42510C175	DEEPAK KUMAR	35	BC	25	BC	Accepted	Accepted
51	ST84983C1978	APARNA JHA	35	Unreserved	25	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
52	ST64044C1298	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	35	BC	20	BC	Accepted	Accepted
53	ST38826C87	Dharmendra Kumar	30	EBC	10	EBC	Accepted	Accepted
54	ST43114C843	ASHISH NAMDEO	30	Unreserved	15	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
55	ST87935C1468	Anjani Kumar	30	EBC	25	EBC	Accepted	Accepted
56	ST12842C2655	JUGNU HASHMI	15	Unreserved	5	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
57	ST86525C1451	JITENDRA KUMAR	15	Unreserved	5	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
58	ST82733C2968	ALOK KUMAR SINGH	25	BC	10	UR	Accepted	Accepted
59	ST74348C2443	Satyarupa Kumari	20	Unreserved	10	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
60	ST78919C2019	PRIYA KUMARI	20	EBC	10	EBC	Accepted	Accepted
61	ST-SMM-0005	Divya Kumari	25	Unreserved	15	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
62	ST-SMM-0007	Sanjiv Kumar	15	SC	0	SC	Accepted	Accepted
		_	15		25	Unreserved		Accepted
63	ST11403C3438	TABREZ ALAM		BC			Accepted	
64	ST75348C2513	MD ASHIF RAZA	10	EBC	20	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
65	ST49271C810	RAHUL KUMAR	5	BC	10	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
66	ST37544C308	Pranay George	0	EBC	15	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted

67	ST79228C1834	DEEPAK KUMAR	35	BC	25	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
68	ST72702C1026	Riya Shah	35	EBC	5	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
69	ST37768C1061	Mithun kumar	35	EBC	35	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
70	ST70679C834	RAJU KUMAR	35	EBC	35	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
71	ST69216C2931	RAJEEV RANJAN KUMAR	30	EBC	30	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
72	ST26129C1243	RAMAN KUMAR	15	BC	15	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
73	ST11024C489	BHAWANA	10	BC	10	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
74	ST36424C1816	ASHISH KUMAR	10	BC	10	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
75	ST57226C1810	VIVEK ANAND MANI	5	EBC	5	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
76	ST41495C1368	ARUN KUMAR JOSHI	20	BC	20	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
77	ST75976C2212	PANKAJ KUMAR	10	BC	10	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
78	ST42813C2855	Abhishek Kumar	35	EBC	35	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
79	ST67248C774	VIVEK KUMAR SINGH	0	BC	55	BC	Rejected	Accepted
80	ST93251C3069	Dushyant Kumar	0	EBC	35	EBC	Rejected	Accepted
81	ST18492C3217	RAMESH KUMAR PANDIT	0	Unreserved	45	Unreserved	Rejected	Accepted
82	ST12391C3463	DEEPAK KUMAR	0	BC	50	BC	Rejected	Accepted
83	ST84090C1649	RANJIT KUMAR	0	BC	15	BC	Rejected	Accepted
84	ST70035C3046	Richa Kumari	0	Unreserved	25	Unreserved	Rejected	Accepted