

List Ref. No.:	MACUP-001		
Date	6-Sep-22		

BVM Recruitment Phase VII List of Provisionally Eligible candidates updated vide corrigendum Announcement No. 25 as per Criteria Position: (MIS & Analytics Cell Lead)

SL No	Application No	Name of Applicant	Auto genrated Marks for Preferred & Essential qualification / experience	Category Applied	Updated Validated Marks by Agency	Updated validated Category by Agency	Previous Status (as per the initial list 29.3.22)	Updated validated status
1	ST98541C3078	Kundan Kumar Choudnary	45	Unreserved	70	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
2	ST87361C3311	Girija Shankar	0	EBC	55	EBC	Rejected	Accepted
3	ST85615C2467	Ravi Kumar	20	EBC	45	EBC	Accepted	Accepted
4	ST46081C1506	Rajnish kant	55	Unreserved	35	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
5	ST95682C605	MD AYAZUDDIN	40	Unreserved	35	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
6	ST49219C2547	RAVIRANJAN GUPTA	10	Unreserved	30	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
7	ST94131C147	MD SHAHNAWAZ ALAM	20	EBC	30	EBC	Accepted	Accepted
8	ST88319C623	Manish Kumar	45	Unreserved	30	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
9	ST34006C267	Sonal Arora	40	Unreserved	30	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
10	ST84408C1253	RUPESH KUMAR	40	Unreserved	30	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
11	ST15772C3019	KUMAR GAURAV	45	Unreserved	25	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
12	ST78789C1514	Bipin Kumar Mahto	35	Unreserved	25	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
13	ST24677C231	ABHISHEK KUMAR	35	Unreserved	25	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
14	ST49004C3459	SANTOSH KUMAR	55	BC	25	BC	Accepted	Accepted
15	ST47031C3195	RAMESH KUMAR PANDIT	0	EBC	25	Unreserved	Rejected	Accepted
16	ST23466C3144	AKHILESH KUMAR YADAV	15	Unreserved	20	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
17	ST70705C2717	RAHUL KUMAR	55	Unreserved	20	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
18	ST63121C2463	RAHUL KUMAR	35	Unreserved	20	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
19	ST64666C2333	Manikant Singh	35	Unreserved	20	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
20	ST43120C2868	Mamta Raj	30	Unreserved	20	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
21	ST63937C2419	Manish Kumar	30	Unreserved	20	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
22	ST75320C1812	VENKTESH JHA	35 30	Unreserved	20 20	Unreserved EBC	Accepted	Accepted
23 24	ST35980C1945 ST17259C2211	Manish Kumar Somesh Ranjan	30 50	EBC BC	20	Unreserved	Accepted Accepted	Accepted Accepted
25	ST19716C1720	RAUSHAN KUMAR	50	Unreserved	15	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
26	ST19716C1720 ST69382C1547	SHRAMIK SAGAR PANDEY	0	Unreserved	15	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
27	ST55766C1181	Rajiv Kumar	45	Unreserved	15	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
28	ST31204C1857	MD MUNTJIR	35	Unreserved	15	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
29	ST15034C2525	RAJNISH KUMAR	25	Unreserved	15	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
30	ST73046C2357	PRAMOD MISHRA	50	Unreserved	15	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
31	ST39694C46	Manish Kumar	20	Unreserved	15	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
32	ST87636C1734	Ravi Shankar	35	Unreserved	15	EBC	Accepted	Accepted
33	ST29156C2532	DEEPAK KUMAR	0	BC	15	BC	Rejected	Accepted
34	ST23781C187	Rajiv Kumar Pandey	20	Unreserved	10	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
35	ST79607C1907	GAUTAM PRAKASH	20	Unreserved	10	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
36	ST15464C2	DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH	10	EBC	10	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
37	ST96660C3268	ROHIT KUMAR RANJAN	10	EBC	10	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
38	ST86355C2619	UDIT KUMAR	5	EWS	10	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
39	ST85719C2733	Amit Shankar Singh	25	Unreserved	5	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
40	ST22361C1813	PRASHANT KUMAR	10	BC	5	BC	Accepted	Accepted
41	ST46551C3182	PRADEEP PANDIT	0	EBC	5	EBC	Rejected	Accepted
42	ST83759C3133	Gyan Prakash	0	EWS	5	Unreserved	Rejected	Accepted
43	ST37836C1943	Dharmendra Kumar	25	Unreserved	0	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
44	ST63276C1586	sumit kumar mishra	25	Unreserved	0	Unreserved	Accepted	Accepted
45	ST97311C2309	PRABHAT KUMAR	10	EBC	0	EBC	Accepted	Accepted
46 47	ST13647C3214 ST77365C3130	ANANT KUMAR YADAV MD MANAUWAR	5 10	Unreserved	0	Unreserved EBC	Accepted Accepted	Accepted Accepted
		HUSSAIN					·	•
48	ST18258C2192	SONU KUMAR SINGH	0	Unreserved	0	Unreserved	Rejected	Accepted