List Ref. No. IAO0001

Date 5-Oct-22

## BVM Recruitment Phase VII List of Provisionally Eligible candidates updated vide corrigendum Announcement No. 31 as per Criteria Position: (Impact Assessment Officer)

SL No	Application No	Name of Applicant	Auto genrated Marks for Preferred & Essential qualification / experiene	Applied Category	Marks As per Initial list	per Initial List	Previous Status (as per the initial list 29.3.22)	Updated Validated Marks by Agency	Updated validated Category	Updated validated status
1	ST63712C2704	Raja kumar sahu	80	BC	40	Unreserved	Accepted	40	BC	Accepted
2	ST18114C2438	Md. Murshid Reza	5	Unreserved	40	Unreserved	Accepted	10	Unreserved	Accepted
3	ST75766C2200	Somesh Ranjan	100	BC	40	Unreserved	Accepted	20	Unreserved	Accepted
4	ST54040C3184	SWARN SAURABH	50	BC	40	Unreserved	Accepted	30	BC	Accepted
5	ST99844C3096	MUKESH KUMAR MANDAL	50	EBC	40	Unreserved	Accepted	40	EBC	Accepted
6	ST81043C1237	RAMAN KUMAR	80	BC	40	Unreserved	Accepted	30	Unreserved	Accepted
7	ST54782C626	Premchand Kumar	10	Unreserved	40	Unreserved	Accepted	30	Unreserved	Accepted
8	ST48063C1743	Diwakar Kumar	60	EBC	30	Unreserved	Accepted	30	EBC	Accepted
9	ST18372C1629	Amit Kumar	60	Unreserved	30	Unreserved	Accepted	5	Unreserved	Accepted
10	ST53034C1584	ABHISHEK ANAND	100	EWS	30	Unreserved	Accepted	40	EWS	Accepted
11	ST99723C1716	GOVINDARAJ V	90	Unreserved	30	Unreserved	Accepted	20	Unreserved	Accepted
12	ST18061C2073	Arman Alam	100	Unreserved	30	Unreserved	Accepted	20	Unreserved	Accepted
13	ST-IAO-0015	Ashit Kumar	0	Unreserved	20	Unreserved	Accepted	10	Unreserved	Accepted
14	ST99632C201	Ravi Shankar	10	EBC	20	Unreserved	Accepted	20	EBC	Accepted
15	ST-IAO-0025	Rana Mauoresh	0	Unreserved	20	Unreserved	Accepted	40	Unreserved	Accepted
16	ST55561C3395	Rahul Kumar	60	BC	20	Unreserved	Accepted	20	BC	Accepted
17	ST12293C2583	CHANDAN KUMAR	100	BC	20	Unreserved	Accepted	25	BC	Accepted
18	ST63283C2703	PANKAJ KUMAR JAISWAL	60	BC	20	Unreserved	Accepted	30	BC	Accepted
19	ST20921C1097	ALOK KUMAR SINGH	40	BC	20	Unreserved	Accepted	30	Unreserved	Accepted
20	ST85181C213	shishir chandra	100	BC	10	Unreserved	Accepted	60	Unreserved	Accepted
21	ST14711C3091	NITESH KUMAR	80	BC	20	Unreserved	Accepted	20	BC	Accepted
22	ST90972C1350	KUMAR ABHIJEET	50	Unreserved	20	Unreserved	Accepted	40	Unreserved	Accepted
23	ST93090C1814	Puspendra Kumar Purushotam	100	Unreserved	20	Unreserved	Accepted	50	Unreserved	Accepted
24	ST60997C905	Vikas Vikram Singh	100	Unreserved	20	Unreserved	Accepted	60	Unreserved	Accepted
25	ST28974C2025	RAMESH KUMAR PANDIT	60	EBC	15	Unreserved	Accepted	20	Unreserved	Accepted
26	ST19924C278	Raju Mishra	100	Unreserved	10	Unreserved	Accepted	15	Unreserved	Accepted
27	ST28298C2984	HIMANSHU KUMAR SINGH	100	Unreserved	10	Unreserved	Accepted	60	Unreserved	Accepted
28	ST95341C1441	DIVYANSHU RAJ	40	BC	0	Unreserved	Accepted	0	BC	Accepted
29	ST93347C2831	BINOD KUMAR JAYSWAL	60	BC	0	BC	Rejected	0	Unreserved	Accepted
30	ST57658C2907	victor kumar singh	100	Unreserved	0	Unreserved	Rejected	40	Unreserved	Accepted
31	ST64908C3009	MANOHAR KUMAR THAKUR	60	EBC	0	EBC	Rejected	30	EBC	Accepted
32	ST92454C3154	ARUN KUMAR	60	BC	0	BC	Rejected	50	Unreserved	Accepted